Friday, December 25, 2009

Ovnimoon - Geometric Poetry 2009

Artist ……. Ovnimoon
Genre …….. Psychedelic
Source ……. CDDA
Label …….. IONO
Catalog Nr. .. IONO31
Release Date . Aug-11-2009
Tracks ……. 09
Length ……. 76:46 min
Bitrate …… avg. 203kbps
Samplingrate . 44,1kHz
Mode ……… Joint-Stereo
Size ……… 111,8 MB


1. Ovnimoon – Sacred Earth (8:48)
2. Ovnimoon – Gathering of Angels (8:50)
3. Ovnimoon – Close Your Eyes (7:50)
4. Ovnimoon – Kundalini of The Andes (Open Your Mind) (8:37)
5. Ovnimoon – Vibration of Peace (7:46)
6. Ovnimoon – Mystical Technology (7:52)
7. Ovnimoon – The Arrival of Love (8:30)
8. Ovnimoon – Galactic Mantra (with Via Axis & Itomlab) (9:56)
9. Ovnimoon – 2 Guys Together (8:31)


VA - Revolve Summer Magazine 2009

Artist…..: VA
Album……: Revolve Magazine Summer 2009
Genre……: Psychedelic
Label……: Revolve Magazine
Catalogue..: REVCD012

Source…..: CDDA
Encoder….: Lame 3.97
Bitrate….: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode…….: Joint-Stereo
Store.Date.: Jun-03-2009
Rls.Date…: Jun-04-2009
Tracks…..: 09
Playtime…: 73:21 min
Size…….: 109,5 MB


01. Ovnimoon & Via Axis – Galactic Mantra [09:47]
02. Electrypnose – Create Realities [10:46]
03. Ajja – Divine Breath [07:06]
04. Neutral Motion – Decomposer [06:21]
05. EVP – Prime Directives [07:06]
06. Sonic Species – Drums At Dawn [09:16]
07. Sismic – Exploring Robots [07:49]
08. Manmademan & Hopi – 38.Tune [07:40]
09. Predators – Cosmos [07:30]


Fearsome Engine - Biting Point 2009

Tracklist :

1. Consciousness Conductors
2. Beyond Imagination
3. Silver Liner
4. Synaptic Surgery
5. Acid Head
6. Drugganaut
7. New Horizon
8. Crazy
9. Rocks To Rocketships

A lot of excitement has been building about 'Fearsome Engine' over the last 2 years. The teaming up of two producers, Tristan and Laughing Buddha, both highly accomplished and widely respected artists, was always going to grab the attention of the trance massive. Adding to this, their legendary live performances at some of the biggest festivals on the planet have gone to prove that all the hype was for good reason.

Fearsome Engine now brings us their debut album, "Biting Point". Full power, no-holds- barred PsyTrance created for full mental dancefloor grinding ! Be prepared !


Friday, December 18, 2009

VA - Aces & Kings 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Aces & Kings
Type: Compilation
Label: AS Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Psytrance
Store.Date: Mar-04-2009
Rls.Date: May-08-2009
Catalogue: ARS1CD001
Medium: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 09
Playtime: 64:28 min
Size: 99,5 MB


01. Switch - Revers Only (Hydrofield Rmx) [07:07]
02. Iron Madness - Maximum Game [06:30]
03. Dragon Boyz - Human Trafic [07:59]
04. Ex-Gen - Save The Disco [07:19]
05. Krox - Uglatz [06:50]
06. Soundma - Trouble Shooting [07:18]
07. Hydrofield - The Maya Project [07:26]
08. Sb-Noise - Electronic [07:39]
09. Try2fly - Fear & Loathing [06:20]

AS Records, an Israel based company, was founded during 2001. Avi Sayag, well known as a major production player at the industry, established AS Records with clear aim of being market leader. Together with known and talented DJ's like: Hydrofield, Iron Madness, Switch, Wizax, Mad Psychos, GaTimo, SB-Noise, Tryfly, SounD.M.A, Spacenoize, Polytox, DragonBoyz, Floating Frequencies and more, Mr. Avi Sayag intend not Only to create the best enjoyable music possible, But, also to get it alongside with fun and clear roadmap for improvement and personal development of the Partners.

AS Records involves with Party's production mainly in Europe and lately at Mexico. As a base, Israel is the major ground for party's production. AS Records are looking to expend with having new high motivated talented partners who would like t to perform under successful and supportive environment.


Tuesday, December 8, 2009

VA - Cymatic Frequencies 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Cymatic Freakuencies
Type: Compilation
Label: Wildthings Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Forest Psytrance
Store.Date: May-21-2009
Rls.Date: May-26-2009
Catalogue: WILDCD010
Medium: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 11
Playtime: 74:09 min
Size: 106,6 MB

Tracklist :

01. EVP - Cymatic Freakuencies [01:29]
02. Reality Grid - Free Energy [07:27]
03. Archaic - Shamanic Crisis [07:10]
04. Neutral Motion - Human Memory [06:41]
05. Hoodwink - Pandemic [06:40]
06. EVP - Prime Directives [07:09]
07. DJ Beardy And Error Corrective - Munted [07:14]
08. Archaic - Visionary Plants [07:00]
09. EVP - Digital Hangover [08:05]
10. Hoodwink - Digital Rip [07:33]
11. Error Corrective And Avalon - Alien Enviroment [07:41]

Wildthings Recs proudly bring you their 10th release their next showcase label artist compilation by label manager Dj Beardy(Weirdy) This assortment of floor stomping, mind melding, ass shaking psychedelic tunage will stimulate your senses into a positive state of aural excitement, bringing more cutting edge productions from some of the finest established artists in the u.k and beyond! Wildthings continual drive to put groove back into the music is being recognized by Dj's, promoters and revelers globally and the combination of pure mind expanding sounds mixed with tight percussive loops and funking bass lines will trigger positively frenzied dance floors worldwide.

With new tracks from E.V.P, RealityGrid, Hoodwink and Archaic and combination tracks from Error Corrective, Beardy and Avalon plus a debut track from up and coming Japanese psychedelic warrior Neutral motion, the world of psychedelic trance is in for a real treat with this cd so sit back with your headphones on, or get your party pants on and enjoy the shape shifting audio experience of Cymatic Freakuencies from Beardy Weirdy and the Wildthings family.. Label manager Dj Beardy(wierdy) is becoming an internationally renowned Dj, showcasing all wildthings music and compiling the wildthings compilations and quality control for the label... With the help of label partner EVP, Wildthings records is ready to release another 10cd's in the next few years and bring more great music to this forever expanding, morphing underground music scene...enjoy!


Wednesday, December 2, 2009

VA - Time Spiral 2009 Compiled by Psychoz

Artist: VA
Title: Time Spiral - Compiled By Psychoz
Type: Compilation
Label: Kagdila Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Psytrance / Full On
Store.Date: May-14-2009
Rls.Date: May-14-2009
Catalogue: KAGCD123
Medium: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 09
Playtime: 66:14 min
Size: 91,5 MB

A mix of morning and night full-on psytrance from improved artists like Dark Nebula (Acid Gliter), Wizack Twizack, Virtual Light, Twisted Reaction (Reverse), Psychoz and very talented new artists including interesting collaborations combined with rich production and mastering quality. For this release Psychoz compiled a diverse collection of up-to-date music. This unique collection has much to offer and the music speaks for itself and will definitely satisfy all lovers of all kind of psy sound, will warm your heart and move your body. This CD is just another definite proof that the real dance floor music still exists around the globe and will always be here with us to make us smile and be happy.


01. Dark Nebula - Time 2 Burn [08:19]
02. Wizack Twizack Vs Virtual Light - We Must Save You [08:23]
03. Mystikal Vibes Vs Time Lab - Time Spiral [08:16]
04. Heliobyte Vs Psychoz - Internal Fire [07:34]
05. Altering Perceptions - Release Yourself [07:51]
06. Reverse Vs Xrated - We Are All Aliens [06:39]
07. Psychoz - Emergency Room [06:48]
08. Psychoz Vs Jeto Vs Trancendental Culture - Flow [06:48]
09. Acid Gliter - Dream In Code [05:36]


Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP