Friday, March 18, 2011

SOM - Morning Trip (2011)

Artist: SOM
Title: Morning Trip
Label: Positive Reaction Records
Genre: Full On, Psytrance


1. SOM – Emotions 7:08
2. SOM – Sextime (SOM rmx) 6:24
3. SOM – Imagination 6:15
4. SOM – Freedome (SOM rmx) 6:52
5. SOM – Fine Day (SOM rmx) 6:42
6. SOM – Sun Set 6:17
7. SOM – Morning Trip 6:45
8. SOM – Masta of sound (SOM rmx) 6:10
9. SOM – Shiva rmx 7:06
10. SOM – Moon song 5:46

Project SOM is Andrey Samoilov, the musician, DJ and promote founder and owner of the label 'Positive Reaction Records'. During the project existence, SOM has released 2 high grade albums, 'Contact your mind' and 'Psychedelic Dreams' and a lot of tracks on compilations of various labels. Acted on a large quantity of parties and Open air's with well known artists.

In 2011 on Positive Reaction Records there is a new album SOM 'Morning trip' which includes 10 tracks written during the period 2009 to 2010. SOM is always a show, unforgettable performance, positive magic music. It's the power, which he transfers to people on performances. His own tracks are always a huge impression. His mixes are the qualitatively picked up materials, the excellent technics of compiling. And excellent mood.

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP