Friday, January 18, 2008

U-Recken : Deeper Into Man 2008

Tracklist :

01. U-Recken - Let It Rain
02. U-Recken - Elements
03. U-Recken - D.I.M
04. U-Recken - Eye Of The Beholder
05. U-Recken - The Lucid Dream
06. U-Recken - Blue Planetary Hand
07. U-Recken - Whale Song
08. U-Recken - Heart-Quest
09. U-Recken - Absolute
10. U-Recken - As The Flower Withers

U-Recken a.k.a. Yaniv Ben Ari, is coming back to us with his second album 'Deeper into man'. Keeping his own unique musical style, Yaniv takes us on a journey into the depths of mankind... its beauty, hopes, dreams, and yet imperfection and self destruction nature. This album is a wake up call for us all, to open our eyes, and fight against all those wrongs... 'deeper into man', is a gateway to a near future, where only the true heart will survive. U-Recken was recognized as an extremely talented artist by Dooflex in 2003, The exceptional success of his debut album 'Aquatic Serenade' established his status as a worldwide leading musician and elevated the audience expectation toward those new tracks.

Download Part 1 ; Part 2

1 comment:

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP