Saturday, January 12, 2008

Exaile - Scream 2 CD 2008

Exaile are back with their brand new third, studio album 'Scream'. This highly anticipated release is not only packed with 9 fresh previously unreleased bombshells but includes a bonus release: 'Exaile Remixed', 8 previously unreleased remixes produced by today's leading international producers, to Exailes's classic past tracks, including: Azax Syndrom, Sesto Sento, Bizzare Contact, Star-X, Indra, Delysid, and an additional remix and cover by Exaile themselves. Exaile are Nir Sobol and Eyal Tzur, they need no introduction as they have been topping the psytrance charts for many years.

Exaile have been active since 2002, and hold under their belts numerous releases on various compilation releases all over the world. Scream is Exaile's latest studio album, and is packed with juice, an innovative masterpiece, previewing the current Exaile sound. Scream features a lot of Live instrumental recordings, such as Classic and Electronic guitars, Violins, Keyboards and Vocals.

Tracklist :


01. Scream
02. Share It Or Die
03. Out Of Control
04. Vitality
05. What's Realy Good
06. What About This
07. Analog To Digital
08. Demo
09. Mental Notes


01. Tied UP (Azax Syndrom RMX)
02. Radio Edit (Bizzare Contact RMX)
03. Knock It Off (Sesto Sento RMX)
04. Last One (Star-X Remix)
05. The World Is Our Dancefloor (Delysid RMX)
06. Hit The Machine (Indra RMX)
07. Pitch Shift Case (Exaile RMX)
08. Greedy 2008 (Exaile Cover)

Download Part 1

Download Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP