Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Fungus Funk - Electric Grooves (2010)

Please welcome a brand new album by the Russian maestro of psytrance Sergey Prilepa aka FUNGUS FUNK. Having established himself as one of the best psytrance artists to ever come out of Russia, FUNGUS FUNK is today a house brand famous for his powerful and catchy tunes around the world - from Western
Europe to the far reaches of Asia, from the North American continent to the Australian outback. Having already released 2 highly acclaimed albums - F People on Acidance (2006) and Vostok 1 with Samadhi on Blitz Studios (2008), Sergey's third album ELECTRIC GROOVES is here to seal the deal! Over the years
FUNGUS FUNK has played his memorable live sets all over the planet at prestigious festivals such as Transcendence in Brazil, Boom in Portugal, Solar Eclipse in Turkey, Sky Gravity in Crimea and Sonica in Italy to name just a few. Needless to say, this awesome new album is a must have in full quality for any admirer of top-notch electronic dance music. ELECTRIC GROOVES features FUNGUS FUNK's totally fresh and unreleased solos as well as 3 amazing collaboration tracks with SULIMA, SORROWMURK and DIGITAL DIMENSIONS. The album has been expertly mastered by FUNGUS FUNK himself !


01. Under Control 07:34
02. The Shot (part 1) 08:11
03. Hypersaw 07:36
04. Acid 'n' Roll 08:02
05. Lost Emotions 06:37
06. Real Jam 08:32
07. Empty Your Mind 07:29
08. Fantasy Lab 06:41
09. Electric Grooves 07:44
10. The Shot (part 2) 08:02

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP