Monday, November 1, 2010

Avalon - Distant Futures (2010) ~ Nano Records

Tracklist :

01. Avalon - Avalon / Play It Bahia
02. Avalon - Avalon Vs Dickster / Into The New World
03. Avalon - Avalon / Teleporter
04. Avalon - Avalon Vs Cosmosis / Destiny Awaits (Avalon Rmx)
05. Avalon - Avalon Vs G-Nome / Funky Voodoo
06. Avalon - Avalon / Out There
07. Avalon - Avalon Vs Tristan / Another Planet
08. Avalon - Avalon / Swamp Funk
09. Avalon - Avalon / Distant Futures
10. Avalon - Avalon / Opus Pokus

"Distant Futures” is the debut album from ʻAvalonʼ, the exciting new solo project from Leon Kane (ex-member of Reality Grid on Wildthings Records).

Having played in over 20 countries at some of the biggest festivals worldwide like Tribe, Glade, Universo Paralello and Burning man, the Avalon name has gained a huge reputation for dance-floor satisfaction, not to mention experience from some of the best events around. His unique style is captured right from track one and takes you on a rip-roaring, mind-melting journey. The Avalon sound is full on with expertly implied melodies, driving basslines, hard hitting percussion and evocative sound-design, all resulting in a top-class album, sure to be marked as a 'classic' Trance album for the rest of time.

Not only has Avalon put down some massive solo tunes that are sure fire winners for 'Distant Futures', but he has also got the nod from some of the UK's most influential producers such as Tristan, Dickster and Cosmosis who have in turn collaborated with him on tracks for this amazing debut album. Added to all this is some supreme mastering by Ido Ophir aka Domestic, ensuring a quality release of the highest order.

Download (170 mb)

(FLAC ~ 512 mb)

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP