Friday, October 1, 2010

Alien Jesus : Open Your Eyes ~ Space Tribe Music (2010)

Open Your Eyes is the debut album from Alien Jesus, the exciting new project from trance pioneers and legends GMS and Space Tribe. Where the Whole is greater than the Parts This fantastic album breaks all the rules, exploring new directions and dimensions, every track is a unique creation Pumping basslines and driving rhythms with voices, synths and guitars, lyrics and hooks.

Alien Jesus present an evolution in psychedelic electronic music. Exquisitely produced, euphoric uplifting music that will take you on a journey through time and space, inner and outer dimensions. Music for the Mind, Body and Soul! Alien Jesus deliver salvation!

Tracklist :

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Rhythym of Life
03. Faster Evolution
04. Alien Jesus
05. Becoming Insane
06. Tonus Diabolicus
07. Lucy in the Sky
08. Digital Ant's Nest
09. Everything is Nothing


1 comment:

  1. Alien Jesus i like IM but with diferent spice. I like it.


((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP