Monday, March 1, 2010

Above & Beyond ~ Preview Podcast of Sirens of the Sea Remixed

In this preview podcast of "Sirens Of The Sea Remixed", Paavo, Tony & Jono give us all a sneaky run through of the cd with commentary.

If you aren't already, its time to subscribe to the Above & Beyond TV and Trance Around The World (TATW) Podcast in itunes ! You will then be the first to receive these podcasts.

Above & Beyond present OceanLab : Sirens Of The Sea (2008)

Tracklist :

01. Just Listen
02. Sirens Of The Sea
03. If I Could Fly
04. Breaking Ties
05. Miracle
06. Come Home
07. On A Good Day
08. Ashes
09. I Am What I Am
10. Lonely Girl
11. Secret
12. On The Beach
13. Breaking Ties (Flow mix)

References :

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP