Sunday, July 12, 2009

Sundose - Learning To Fly 2009

Tracklist :

01.- Sundose - In The Music
02.- Sundose vs. Faders - Rainbow Serpent
03.- Sundose - Loud and Clear (Vibe Tribe Rmx)
04.- Sundose - Learning to Fly
05.- Sundose - Disco Dancer (Ananda Shake Rmx)
06.- Sundose - Inside ur mind
07.- Sundose - Electrofeelia
08.- Sundose - Aspemia Dreams
09.- Sundose - Low Frequency

The long awaited debut album is finally ready!

So prepare your ears, heart and feet for a beautiful emotional and uplifting music full of exciting melodies, groovy beats, hypnotic sounds and vocals.

Sundose aka Avshalom (Avshi) Elmaleh, 27 from Tel Aviv, began his journey into trance at the age of 16, after 2 years of making music and DJ'ing around the country. He left the trance scene for a while and got drafted to the army.

Only after travelling the world at the years 2005 he decided 2 start making music again, after one year of studying and evolving his passion to trance music he open the project Sundose, his music can often be define as emotional melodic and sometimes GOA OLD School Style but in a more groovier way. There are not many Artists who follow their visions of music in such consistent and after many smashing hits that was released on many different labels he is finally releasing his debut album.

Be ready for an emotional, mystical and beautiful experience that will set your heart on fire and rest assured you will listen to this album again and again.



  1. this ain't a cover for sundose...

  2. Thank You ... Updated it !

    ((( Love & Light Brother )))


((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP