Saturday, October 9, 2010

VA : Mysteries Of Psytrance Compiled By Ovnimoon (2010)

Ovnimoon is back with a full power 20 track compilation that seeks to answer the millennial question of what is Psytrance! Including Bonus Video.

Hector Stuardo aka the world known trance producer and seminal DJ extraordinaire digs deep into his magic stash of fresh new unreleased tracks to present a fine showcase of the latest magnificent selections from the worlds leading talent and even some as yet undiscovered gems!

Mysteries Of Psytrance leaves the listener begging for more after a full featured exploration through the myriad and majestic deep space adventure that is like a pandoras box of surprises and bold new ideas that chart a new path through the cosmos. Once unlocked the mysteries will surely sweep you along into the wake of a powerful comet of sonic deliverance bound for the outer rim!

Tracks from labels artists Psilocybian, Man Machine, Rigel, Leenuz and Audio Form create a foundation for the cosmic escapade. Psycho Abstract vs Flipin take us to a new height with Chaotic Universe. Logica continues to push deeper with Space. Cosmos Vibration delivers a batch of Tolteca Mushrooms, while Via Axis is Streaming pure Cosmos. By the 2nd half your mind will be so ready to transcend that your trip will be effortless and playful while reaching new layers of understanding. Random and Virtual Lights epic hit Mastery of the Mind will surely demonstrate the process while Wizack Twizack and Virtual Light speak with aliens in Nute Gunray!

All in all this trip is so packed with pleasure that you wont ever want to stop!


1. Psilocybian - Back From A Magic Party (07:44)
2. Man Machine - Solar (08:30)
3. Psycho Abstract & Flipin - A Chaotic Universe (To The Moon Mix) (08:12)
4. Rigel & Audioform - Spaced In Time (08:12)
5. Logica - Space (07:06)
6. Ovnimoon & Zybex - The Mysteries Of Psychedelic Trance (07:43)
7. Random & Virtual Light - Wake Up (07:36)
8. Cosmos Vibration - Tolteca Mushrooms (07:19)
9. Via Axis - Streaming Cosmos (08:20)
10. Audioform - The Reef (08:52)


1. Pragmatix - Ubertad Intelectual (08:10)
2. Audioform - A Doof Thing (07:57)
3. Leenuz Rigel - Eargasm (08:57)
4. Rigel - Star Tetrahedron (Mysteries Version) (08:30)
5. Cosmos Vaibration - The Other Is Dreaming Us (07:17)
6. Random & Virtual Light - Master Of The Mind (07:28)
7. Psilocybian - Proof Of Principle (07:40)
8. Wizack Twizack & Virtual Light - Nute Gunray (08:03)
9. Zybex - Alien Resistance (08:06)

Download Option 1 (225 mb)
Download Option 2 (225 mb)

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP