Wednesday, July 22, 2009

E-Mov - Island Of The Lotus Eaters 2009

'Island Of the Lotus Eaters' is the first album from E-mov Project.
After 3 years studio and plenty of rocking on dancefloors, the two well known Greek artists Kostas Daikos And Vangelis Alexandris release their debut album.

Following many years of experience in music creation and playing live all around the globe gave birth to a mature collection of tunes keeping an astounding balance between dark and light, hard and smooth, wild and peaceful Vocals, as well as a mix of morning and night full-on psytrance from with a high approach concerning the production and mastering quality.

This piece of art can be played anytime during the night or day to activate ancient forces and power mind and body.

Tracklist :

01. Osho
02. Kanenas
03. Lotus Eaters
04. Morning Aura
05. Happy Landings
06. History We Are Coming
07. Lykaina
08. Genesis


No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP