Sunday, July 12, 2009

Soniq Vision - Noises In My Head 2009

Tracklist :

01. Electrified
02. Ecological
03. Melodix
04. Perfect Rave
05. Day Dreaming
06. Magical Journey
07. Outer Universe
08. If U Could B (Feat Ella)
09. Power Supply (Album Version)
10. Noises in my head (Feat Ella)

:Soniq Vision:

'Noises In My Head', Soniq Vision's debut album, is the perfect combination of power...

...and emotions, stretching the boundaries of full on music.

Starting with dance floor breakers like 'Ecological', 'Outer Universe' Continuing with long awaited monsters such as 'Electrified' and 'Magical Journey' new smashing beats of 'Perfect Rave', 'MelodiX', 'Daydreaming' and fresh versions to the massive hits 'Power Supply' and 'If U Could B' and ending with the electro experience of theme song 'Noises In My Head'. In other words - melodies that will melt your soul, rhythms that will stomp your feet and tons of power!

Soniq Vision is the perfect mix between two storming young talents of Dudu Zohar (24) (AKA Optical Vision) and Moshe Maman (27) (AKA InterSys). Coming from the trance kingdom of northern Israel, the two started collaborating in the beginning of 2007 after years of working on their other projects. The connection was immediate as they created their first smashing hit 'Power Supply'.

Be prepared for a massive brainstorm.


No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP