Monday, March 26, 2012

Slackbaba : Perverting Mankind (2010)

The second full length album from Slackbaba This is certainly his best work to date. A collection of psychedelic masterpieces that explore a hybrid of psychedelic dub and breaks, that would be a perfect show on any mainstage or backroom chillout.

Unique and original from beginning until end, an exhibition of the new sound that is leading the UK at the moment to be one of the most progressive music scenes in the world. Check it out..

1. The sub genie

2. Solar Seed

3. Perverting Mankind

4. The real trick

5. West in pieces

6. Bhang Galore

7. Southdown oo meltdown

8. One sure curative

9. Up in smoke

10. Domain

11. Rub my dub

Download (320 kbps)

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP