Wednesday, June 3, 2009

VA - From Crack Of Dawn To The Break Of Day

Northern Psylight Records are proud to present their 3rd Compilation. From Crack of Dawn to the Break of Day', compiled by Dj Ketil m. The idea behind this compilation is to take the dancer/listener on a journey from the twilight hours and into the day. The two previous releases focused mostly on the night, but there is always another day coming up, and you need music for that as well. This compilation includes already well-known artists from around the globe, as well as two fresh acts from Norway and Macedonia: Aviate and Paramatma (these are young and very promising psytrance artists that are worth keeping an ear on in the future!).

Psytrance is made to be played outdoor, on the beach in the east or in the forest up in the north. This music needs space for itself to unfold, and space for people to dance. So make room for the sun in your hearts and let 'From Crack of Dawn to the Break of Day' take you from the hours of the gnome sand faeries, and into a sunny day filled with smiling faces!

Tracklist :

01. Braincell - Toxic Force
02. Ajja - Century Flower
03. Random - Play to Win
04. Mental Spark - Meditation Garden
05. Tandem, Sensual Squeak - Topsy Turvey
06. Paramatma - Mahaa Mrityunjaya
07. Nimos - Magnetic
08. Aviate - Seemed So Real
09. Paramatma - Conciusness
10. Delysid - Da Punk

Download Part 1

Download Part 2


  1. Thanks. Unfortunately the 2. part is not available anymore. pleeease :-)

  2. ... Links Updated My Friend :)

    Thanks for letting us know ~ BoOm ~


((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP