Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Tube - Confessions 2008 Ground Breaking Music

Ground Breaking Music proudly presents the new album of Tube 'Confessions'.

10 new unreleased powerful and emotional tracks.

'Tube - Confessions' brings us the sound of future. Producing a new kind of powerful trance music with top production. Rocking the dance floors with his unique style, Tube performed Live Analog Keyboards, Violin, Guitars, Orchestra and Vocals. You can also find collaborations with Faith, Skazi, Michel Adamson and last but not the least KoxBox.

Artist.....: Tube
Album......: Confessions
Type.......: Album
Genre......: Psychedelic
Style......: Psytrance
CatalogNr..: GBM1CD002
Url........: 15.07.2008
Source.....: WAV
Quality....: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks.....: 10
Size.......: 180 MB
Length.....: 78:57

Tracklist :

1. Tube - Cant get no sleep

2. Tube - Confessions

3. Tube & Faith -Walking on Illusion

4. Tube - Pulp Fiction

5. Skazi Vs Tube - Rock N Roll (Tube Mix)

6. Tube - Jungle

7. Tube & Kox Box - Into The Future

8. Tube - Orgasm

9. Tube - Fight Music

10. Tube - Bad Guy

Download Part 1

Download Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP