Saturday, June 20, 2009

Agitato Records : VA - Psyconnection 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Psyconnection
Type: Compilation
Label: Agitato Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Full On
Store.Date: Mar-00-2009
Rls.Date: May-01-2009
Catalogue: AGE1062
Medium: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97
Grabber: EAC 0.95.5
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 09
Playtime: 69:34 min
Size: 103,8 MB

Tracklist :

01. Space Buddha - Steam Phase [08:16]
02. Toast3d - Fulltec [07:59]
03. Eskimo Vs. John Phantasm - They're In Trouble Now! [06:56]
04. XSI Vs. Nomad - Electronix [08:23]
05. Opium Of The Masses - Energy Vacuum [07:53]
06. Indra - Feel Free [07:36]
07. Cyber Cartel - Science Of Isolation [08:12]
08. DNA - Psyconnection [06:37]
09. Beat Hackers Vs. Indra - New Order [07:42]

Psyconnection crew and Agitato records are excited to reveal the 'Psyconnection Compilation'. Knockout collaboration, that stands out with its fancy list of artists who are involved in the project. 'Psyconnection' V / A is compiled by Dj Seven, Psyconnection crew resident. All tunes are previously unreleased and freshly squeezed and gathered for this compilation.The prophecy behind this V / A carries the vision of Psyconnection crew events, its magical vibes and full-on super heroes' line ups. This compilation is your personal direct connection to the global Psy energy sources.


No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP