Thursday, April 16, 2009

Delirious Noon - Launch For Langtus 2009

Vertigo Records proudly presents a debut album of Delirious Noon – fresh morning sound from Russia. Delirious Noon is the bright side of Nikolai Golutvin – aka Furious, well-known name in the dark-trance scene. He has been working on the Delirious Noon project for about a year and half and has already released a few tracks on Vertigo’s compilations ”25th Frame” and ”Omnipresence”. Now it’s time to hear ”Launch for Lanctus”! Lanctus – is an imaginary planet which occasionally came into Nikolai’s mind and left its trace as music. You can also take a journey to this planet and get to hear its twirling melodies, floating grooves and powerful bass-lines. As Delirious Noon artist’s talent found an expression in making morning trance as well as night music. All 9 killer-tracks are perfectly made and mastered. Ready to explode dance floors around the Universe!

Tracklist :

01. Baraka (feat. Whoop) 07:26
02. New Energy 07:54
03. Great 06:08
04. Quasar 08:15
05. Tripping Queen Bell 07:35
06. Power Moves 07:54
07. String Art 07:32
08. Halo (feat. Whoop Da Charlottka) 07:35
09. Reality Gliders (feat. Whoop) 08:33

Download Torrent (101 mb)

Download In FLAC ( Lossless Audio ) 493 mb :

Deposit Files Part 1

Deposit Files Part 2

Let It Bit Part 1
Let It Bit Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

((( Om Namah Shivaya )))

Psychedelic Cosmos

Psychedelic Adventure

Mayan Prophecy 2012

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by 2008

Back to TOP